top of page


This course can no longer be booked.

Broker A Pre-License Course

March 18 - 29 | Evening Classes | 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Course Description

Principles of real estate practice and Mississippi Law This 30 hr. course provides a comprehensive insight into national real estate practices, as well as rules and regulations set forth by the state of Mississippi.

Cancellation Policy

Refund Policy: To receive a full refund for course cancellation, student must cancel 48 hours before the start of the course. After 48 hours, a refund will not be issued for course cancellations. For Pre/Post License courses, student must attend the first day of class. If student does not attend day one of Pre/Post License course, student will be dropped from the course without a refund.

bottom of page